LAKESIDE have confirmed the signings of Richard Lawson and Edward Kennett.
Hammers co-promoter Jon Cook said: “We are pleased to be able to have Richard back here after two great seasons and look forward to watching him develop further as a bona fide Elite League star.
“The chance to work with Eddie was too good to pass up, given his great form not just at Arena but also in his guest appearances for Poole last year where we saw his true potential in this league. We are sure that with our support Ed will be back to the heat leader form he's shown previously.”